Contact Us

Section phone: 612-758-0444

Section email: info@mnasq.org

SUBMITTING A RECERTIFICATION JOURNAL? SEND DIRECTLY TO RECERTIFICATION CHAIR. CLICK HERE FOR ADDRESS.  ALL OTHER CORRESPONDENCE, USE ADDRESS BELOW.

MNASQ
PO Box 9370
North Saint Paul, MN 55109-9370

The Executive Board can be reached at board@mnasq.org.

The expanded leadership team including all committee chairs and key positions can be reached at leaders@mnasq.org.

Questions or recommendations for the website?  Contact webmaster@mnasq.org.

MNASQ Leadership Team Contact Info

Chair, Jim Nelson
jandjnelson@hotmail.com

Past Chair, Karen Maskell
kmaskell@gmail.com

Secretary, Julie Baker
juliebakerasq@gmail.com

Chair-Elect, Meena Chettiar
meenachettiar.mc@gmail.com

Treasurer, Terr Havener
terrh@mnasq.org

Vice Chair, Member Development, Ed Andrews
eandrews@mnasq.org

Sr. Director, Wayne Ellison
waynedellison@gmail.com

Programs Co-Chair, Theo Black
tblack@mnasq.org

Programs Co-Chair, Tim Conway
huskertc@gmail.com

Membership Chair, Lynn Beck
membership@mnasq.org

Chair, Education, Shiva Garg
gargshiva@gmail.com

Chair, Voice of the Customer, Craig Erickson
kmaskell@gmail.com

Chair, Biomedical Consortium, Jack Chandler
jack_chandler@yahoo.com

Technology Coordinator, Jackie Sax
jsax@mnasq.org

Chair, Recertification, John Flipse
jflipse@me.com

Outreach Chair, Kim Johnson
kajconsultinginc.com@gmail.com